Call Us Now :- 0551,2505050, 2500502
E-mail ID :-
Download Certificate
S.No Name Class Father Name Download (Certificate)
1 Shivam Pandey VIII Ram Kumar Pandey Click Here
2 Ayush Kumar Rao VII Ramnaresh Rao Click Here
3 Alex Shubham Tirkey VIII Manik Lollen Tirkey Click Here
4 Bhumi Pandey IV Mritunjay Pandey Click Here
5 Ashutosh Srivastava X Santosh Kumar Srivastava Click Here
6 Urvashi Srivastava X Santosh Kumar Srivastava Click Here
7 Vishakha Padey X Anarnath Pandey Click Here
8 Gayaneshwar Sharma V Awadhesh Sharma Click Here
9 Abhai Pratap Singh V Pramod Kumar Singh Click Here
10 Aakash Kr. Singh X Pradeep Singh Click Here
11 Abhay Pratap Singh X Shiv Murat Singh Click Here
12 Abhishek Tiwari X Ashok Kumar Tiwari Click Here
13 Aniket Shrivastava X Sanjay Kr. Shrivastava Click Here
14 Ankita Gond X Surendra Kr. Gond Click Here
15 Anurag Joseph X Arun Joseph Click Here
16 Avanish Srivastava X Deepak Kr. Shrivastava Click Here
17 Ayush Sharma X Durgesh Sharma Click Here
18 Ayushi Sharma X Rakesh Singh Click Here
19 Ayushi Srivastava X Pankaj Srivastava Click Here
20 Deeplaxmi Chaudhary X Gopal Chaudhary Click Here
21 Divya Pandey X Mukund Shankar Pandey Click Here
22 Mohd. Faisal Khan X Nurul Huque Khan Click Here
23 Payal Singh X Laxmi Shankar Singh Click Here
24 Prashant Kr. Patel X Radhe Shyam Patel Click Here
25 Sadhana Chauhan X Ramashish Chauhan Click Here
26 Sakshi Kumari X Manwendra Kr. Ajay Click Here
27 Shivam Chauhan X Chandrashekher Chauhan Click Here
28 Shivani Kumari X Arvind Kr. Gautam Click Here
29 Sneha Singh X Jagdeshwar Singh Click Here
30 Vishwajeet Kumhar X Rampalat Kahar Click Here
31 Vivek Pratap Sharma X Vibhishan Sharma Click Here
Established in 1989
Situated in peaceful environment surrounded by trees.
Well qualified & dedicated teachers.
Computer and science labs with regular practical.
Photo Gallery
Copyright © 2013, Hope Dyson Memorial School. All Rights Reserved.   Designed by SAMINFRATECH INDIA